Mon Mar 09, 2020 2:07 pm by Gaius Cassius
Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:17 am by ejc
Wed Nov 06, 2019 4:17 pm by GriffonsLair
Thu Mar 21, 2019 1:13 pm by ejc
Thu May 09, 2019 12:41 pm by ejc
Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:50 am by Gaius Cassius
EG. A unit starts in command and proceeds to march move across the table.
At the end of his 1st move he is still in command range.
He therefore starts the 2nd move in command, but ends the move out side of command range.
he must now make a discipline test (for moving 2x). Is he considered?
A. Still in command because he started his move in command?
B. Outside of command because he has finished his move out side of command (when the test is required)?
If the answer is A? Is it then true that if a unit is considered in command when it is 1st activated does it remain so for that activation no matter how far away from the commander it ends up?
I'm sure the answer is in the rules somewhere, I'm just not seeing it
Not sure if its explicitly stated anywhere but that has been the way its been played since way back.
- Posts : 1055
Reputation : 40
Join date : 2014-05-15