Latest topics
» Pavise vs Infantry? (v1)
Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:06 pm by Gaius Cassius

» When do Troops drawing a Melee fight again?
Mon Dec 10, 2018 4:03 pm by stecal

» [Kickstarter] Steepled Hat Studio's Iron Age Farmstead 5 days left
Tue Dec 04, 2018 6:34 am by anhuangdi

» Impetus 2 changes
Thu Nov 29, 2018 10:05 am by Tarty

» Questions after first game.
Sun Nov 25, 2018 9:24 pm by tbopper1

» Mayan Battles
Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:14 am by jorneto

» Impetus 2 - Pre-order available
Fri Nov 23, 2018 12:00 pm by dadiepiombo

» Any news on Impertus 2?
Fri Nov 23, 2018 1:49 am by Axebreaker

» Counter-charge
Fri Nov 16, 2018 3:45 pm by Redbat

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018 - CANCELLED

Tue Jan 23, 2018 1:26 pm by RogerC

EDIT I am very sorry, but I’ve had to CANCEL this tournament. I’ve …

Comments: 9

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 1:03 pm by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 11:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:29 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Sat Dec 15, 2018 11:36 am

Advanced Search

Search Query

 

Search Options


Jump to: