Latest topics
» Can you shoot through artillary?
Yesterday at 9:15 am by Geoffrm

» Cost of Scotts MAA downgraded to pike
Yesterday at 9:10 am by Geoffrm

» Impetuous Mounted Troops and Fortifications
Fri Apr 20, 2018 1:35 pm by Oldnestor

» Ignoring Artillery
Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:55 pm by Aurelius

» BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018 - CANCELLED
Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:07 am by Aurelius

» Anyone make custom mats?
Wed Apr 18, 2018 5:15 pm by shakespear

» Retreat After Loosing a Melee
Sat Apr 14, 2018 10:34 pm by Gaius Cassius

» Newbie question
Tue Apr 10, 2018 10:30 am by Zippee

» Basic Impetus Army List - French Wars of Religion
Tue Apr 10, 2018 9:04 am by SnellPoo

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018 - CANCELLED

Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26 am by RogerC

EDIT I am very sorry, but I’ve had to CANCEL this tournament. I’ve …

Comments: 8

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

April 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Calendar Calendar


saludos desde galicia (vigo)

Go down

saludos desde galicia (vigo)

Post by Cim on Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:15 pm

Pues nada, solo decir que aqui somos unos cuantos los que jugamos y encantados de que se apunte mas gente.

tenemos local propio y muchas ganas de pasarlo bien.

salu2


Cim
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-10-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum