Latest topics
» A few questions please
Yesterday at 9:15 pm by prapor

» Burgundian mixed pike/Longbow units
Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:39 pm by Nick B

» Any news on Impertus 2?
Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:08 am by Roundie

» Pics for Impetus 2
Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:08 am by morrisbh

» Compte-rendu de partie
Sat Sep 22, 2018 11:07 am by Bobo

» Les petits plus de BI
Tue Sep 18, 2018 1:53 pm by Bobo

» aide jeu 1 interpénétrations et reculs
Sun Sep 02, 2018 9:29 am by Bobo

» An Ancient Campaign using Sabin's Empire as a basis and Basic Impetus (augmented) to fight the battles
Sat Sep 01, 2018 1:44 pm by 1ngram

» Help in making a errata/FAQ
Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:51 am by ether drake

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018 - CANCELLED

Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26 am by RogerC

EDIT I am very sorry, but I’ve had to CANCEL this tournament. I’ve …

Comments: 9

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar


A question about FL unit with javelin

Go down

A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by Hannibaal_Barca on Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:00 pm

Can I shot with an unit of FL with javelin (without penalty), and later do a charge with them (only one movement+1d3 charge  dice)?

Hannibaal_Barca
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 8
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-02-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by SteveI42 on Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:41 pm

Yes, but make sure you declare you are going to move after you shoot. I know it doesn't affect FL with javelin but its a good habit to get into for troops that it does. It also stops any subsequent complaints from your opponent.

SteveI42
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 54
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-08-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by Hannibaal_Barca on Wed Feb 10, 2016 7:13 pm

SteveI42 wrote:Yes, but make sure you declare you are going to move after you shoot. I know it doesn't affect FL with javelin but its a good habit to get into for troops that it does. It also stops any subsequent complaints from your opponent.
Ok. I must to declare the charge before I shoot or I can declare only a movement (and If impacts the target and causes injuries, then declare the charge)?

Hannibaal_Barca
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 8
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-02-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by dadiepiombo on Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:58 pm

just a movement
avatar
dadiepiombo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 912
Reputation : 33
Join date : 2014-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by Hannibaal_Barca on Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:42 am

Thanks Smile

Hannibaal_Barca
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 8
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-02-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A question about FL unit with javelin

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum