Latest topics
» Any news on Impertus 2?
Today at 1:20 pm by jorneto

» What Impetus Armies Do You Own?
Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:54 pm by Zippee

» Présentation Cush
Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:54 pm by Bobo

» Galatians Command Structure
Mon Jun 18, 2018 12:54 am by Gaius Cassius

» Raphia in 15mm
Sun Jun 17, 2018 7:48 am by Zippee

» next army lists?
Fri Jun 15, 2018 11:47 am by flaminpig0

» Basic Impetus Laval, Pays de loire
Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:37 pm by Bluewillow

» Presentation Bluewillow
Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:22 pm by Bluewillow

» Polish and Ottoman CL
Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:17 pm by frostydog

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018 - CANCELLED

Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26 am by RogerC

EDIT I am very sorry, but I’ve had to CANCEL this tournament. I’ve …

Comments: 9

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

June 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


Beta lists

Go down

Beta lists

Post by starkadder on Sun Sep 28, 2014 1:53 am

Is it an idea to have the beta lists available here rather than flicking back and forth?
Just a thought.
avatar
starkadder
VBU 4
VBU 4

Posts : 303
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-05-19
Age : 64
Location : Tahmoor, NSW, Oz

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum