Mon Mar 09, 2020 2:07 pm by Gaius Cassius
Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:17 am by ejc
Wed Nov 06, 2019 4:17 pm by GriffonsLair
Thu Mar 21, 2019 1:13 pm by ejc
Thu May 09, 2019 12:41 pm by ejc
Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:50 am by Gaius Cassius
After getting lost in some other periods (Napoleonic's mainly) for sometime now I have finally managed to get my ancients back on the table.
After quick game in the weekend I found myself a little confused over the reaction rules.
Can a unit that reacted early in a game turn (before it's command has activated) move/shoot/fight again when it's command gets its to activate later in that game turn?
Or does it have to wait until the next turn before it can activate?
- VBU 7 h.c.
- Posts : 1009
Reputation : 37
Join date : 2014-05-20
Location : Guelph, Ontario, Canada