Latest topics
» next army lists?
Yesterday at 8:45 am by prapor

» Pavise vs Infantry? (v1)
Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:06 pm by Gaius Cassius

» When do Troops drawing a Melee fight again?
Mon Dec 10, 2018 1:03 pm by stecal

» [Kickstarter] Steepled Hat Studio's Iron Age Farmstead 5 days left
Tue Dec 04, 2018 3:34 am by anhuangdi

» Impetus 2 changes
Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:05 am by Tarty

» Questions after first game.
Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:24 pm by tbopper1

» Mayan Battles
Fri Nov 23, 2018 11:14 pm by jorneto

» Impetus 2 - Pre-order available
Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:00 am by dadiepiombo

» Any news on Impertus 2?
Thu Nov 22, 2018 10:49 pm by Axebreaker

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018 - CANCELLED

Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26 am by RogerC

EDIT I am very sorry, but I’ve had to CANCEL this tournament. I’ve …

Comments: 9

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar


New Kingdom Egyptians vs Sea People Basic Impetus Game

Go down

New Kingdom Egyptians vs Sea People Basic Impetus Game

Post by Cyrus on Mon Jul 16, 2018 2:24 am

We played a Basic Impetus game with New Kingdom Egyptians vs Sea People down at our club about a week ago. It was a fairly easy victory for the Egyptians but fun to give my Bronze Age armies a run!

Apologies for the missing pics, google photos doesn't seem to allow posting on forums anymore.There are pics of the game on my blog:

http://bucellarii.blogspot.com/2018/07/new-kingdom-egyptians-versus-sea-people.html

Cyrus
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 8
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2018-02-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New Kingdom Egyptians vs Sea People Basic Impetus Game

Post by dadiepiombo on Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:15 pm

thank you for sharing!
avatar
dadiepiombo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 922
Reputation : 33
Join date : 2014-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New Kingdom Egyptians vs Sea People Basic Impetus Game

Post by Cyrus on Thu Jul 19, 2018 12:11 am

No worries! We have a big Pontic vs Marian Roman game lined up at the club next month, I'll post something on that.

Cyrus
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 8
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2018-02-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New Kingdom Egyptians vs Sea People Basic Impetus Game

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum