Latest topics
» FP Large Units classed A
Yesterday at 1:33 pm by Gaius Cassius

» Blue Moon Italian Wars units for sale
Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:38 pm by JTIPP68

» Pics for Impetus 2
Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:45 pm by morrisbh

» Any news on Impertus 2?
Wed Oct 17, 2018 9:51 am by dadiepiombo

» Current position regarding Impetus Fantasy?
Fri Oct 12, 2018 11:37 pm by robh

» Defensive Fire while retreating?
Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:02 pm by Tankred

» A few questions please
Tue Oct 02, 2018 2:42 pm by dadiepiombo

» Burgundian mixed pike/Longbow units
Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:32 am by Nick B

» Compte-rendu de partie
Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:36 am by Bobo

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018 - CANCELLED

Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26 am by RogerC

EDIT I am very sorry, but I’ve had to CANCEL this tournament. I’ve …

Comments: 9

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

October 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


Looking for Players in the Midlands (UK)

Go down

Looking for Players in the Midlands (UK)

Post by Eques on Wed Dec 13, 2017 2:53 pm

I am based in Kidderminster, near Worcester.

Eques
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 26
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-12-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Looking for Players in the Midlands (UK)

Post by jeztodd on Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:57 pm

Hi in the events area there is a friendly Basic Impetus competition coming up in Evesham in the early New Year. I know there will be a few players from the Stratford area and also some players from South Wales.

Cheers Jez
avatar
jeztodd
VBU 3
VBU 3

Posts : 209
Reputation : 6
Join date : 2014-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Looking for Players in the Midlands (UK)

Post by Zippee on Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:44 pm

I'm moving to the Grantham area in the New Year (house purchase fingers crossed) so will be looking for gamers in the area
avatar
Zippee
VBU 5
VBU 5

Posts : 599
Reputation : 12
Join date : 2014-05-19
Age : 55
Location : London, UK

View user profile https://www.flickr.com/photos/zippee/sets/

Back to top Go down

Re: Looking for Players in the Midlands (UK)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum