Latest topics
» next army lists?
Today at 8:45 am by prapor

» Pavise vs Infantry? (v1)
Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:06 pm by Gaius Cassius

» When do Troops drawing a Melee fight again?
Mon Dec 10, 2018 1:03 pm by stecal

» [Kickstarter] Steepled Hat Studio's Iron Age Farmstead 5 days left
Tue Dec 04, 2018 3:34 am by anhuangdi

» Impetus 2 changes
Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:05 am by Tarty

» Questions after first game.
Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:24 pm by tbopper1

» Mayan Battles
Fri Nov 23, 2018 11:14 pm by jorneto

» Impetus 2 - Pre-order available
Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:00 am by dadiepiombo

» Any news on Impertus 2?
Thu Nov 22, 2018 10:49 pm by Axebreaker

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018 - CANCELLED

Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26 am by RogerC

EDIT I am very sorry, but I’ve had to CANCEL this tournament. I’ve …

Comments: 9

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar


find Notes of Schermagliatori

Go down

find Notes of Schermagliatori

Post by reneseeder on Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:07 am

Very Happy Hi there i want to find the notes of Schermagliatori in basic Impetvs 2.0

can someone help me find this or send discription of Notes Schermagliatori

Rene

reneseeder
VBU 2
VBU 2

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-06-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: find Notes of Schermagliatori

Post by dadiepiombo on Tue Jun 27, 2017 3:51 pm

?

Schermagliatori are Skirmishers in Italian. Any typo in the translation?
avatar
dadiepiombo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 922
Reputation : 33
Join date : 2014-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: find Notes of Schermagliatori

Post by Tankred on Thu Jul 20, 2017 3:02 pm

It´s mentioned in the later Anlo-Saxon List 14.9 of the PDF version.
avatar
Tankred
VBU 3
VBU 3

Posts : 101
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2014-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: find Notes of Schermagliatori

Post by Jim Webster on Sun Jul 23, 2017 5:58 am

It's just an oversight, there are occasional Italian words creep in because most things are written initially in Italian
It tends to be picked up in proof-reading but remember it doesn't look wrong to an Italian proof-reader ;-)
avatar
Jim Webster
VBU 7 h.c.
VBU 7 h.c.

Posts : 530
Reputation : 15
Join date : 2014-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: find Notes of Schermagliatori

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum