Latest topics
» Baggage Dimensions
Today at 8:37 am by Farstrider

» Hundred and One Years War
Yesterday at 6:21 am by Jim Webster

» New Kingdom Egyptians vs Sea People Basic Impetus Game
Yesterday at 2:24 am by Cyrus

» Shooting allowed ?
Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:02 pm by Bobo

» New betas: Late 30YW Swedish and German Catholic
Mon Jul 09, 2018 1:01 am by stecal

» I am trying some rules amendments
Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:01 pm by stecal

» Basic Impetus Laval, Pays de loire
Fri Jul 06, 2018 4:07 pm by Bobo

» next army lists?
Fri Jul 06, 2018 5:04 am by flaminpig0

» Anyone make custom mats?
Thu Jul 05, 2018 9:57 pm by Phillius

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018 - CANCELLED

Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26 am by RogerC

EDIT I am very sorry, but I’ve had to CANCEL this tournament. I’ve …

Comments: 9

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


BI 2 Spanish digital edition released

Go down

BI 2 Spanish digital edition released

Post by dadiepiombo on Tue Mar 28, 2017 2:54 pm

The pdf of the Spanish version of Basic Impetus 2 is now available through Wargames Vault
avatar
dadiepiombo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 904
Reputation : 33
Join date : 2014-05-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum