Latest topics
» Marian Roman versus Pontic Basic Impetus Game
Yesterday at 2:38 am by Cyrus

» An Ancient Campaign using Sabin's Empire as a basis and Basic Impetus (augmented) to fight the battles
Mon Aug 13, 2018 12:15 pm by 1ngram

» Skirmishers
Sun Jul 29, 2018 2:00 am by stecal

» Baggage Dimensions
Sat Jul 28, 2018 11:49 pm by Farstrider

» Cavalry VBU - what does it signify?
Wed Jul 25, 2018 8:39 pm by stecal

» DANISH (1675-1698)
Tue Jul 24, 2018 6:05 am by Jim Webster

» New Kingdom Egyptians vs Sea People Basic Impetus Game
Thu Jul 19, 2018 12:11 am by Cyrus

» Shooting allowed ?
Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:14 pm by dadiepiombo

» New betas: Late 30YW Swedish and German Catholic
Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:12 pm by dadiepiombo

BI2 tournament - 12 May 2018 - CANCELLED

Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:26 am by RogerC

EDIT I am very sorry, but I’ve had to CANCEL this tournament. I’ve …

Comments: 9

Vapnartak. Sunday 4th February 2018 Knavesmere Stand York Racecourse

Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:54 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi Gents

York is the usual first event in the UK Impetus calendar. This year …

Comments: 28

Basic Impetus 2 Comp, January 2018?

Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:03 am by Aurelius

I've brought the confirmed details for the Basic Impetus competition to the …

Comments: 32

Vapnartak York Feb 2018- format options?

Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:26 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Hi everyone

I was pondering the options for the York competition and wondered …

Comments: 11

Impetus Competition Derby Worlds 2017

Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:42 pm by Cyrus The Adequate

There will be a 28mm Impetus Competition at Derby World Wargames on 7th …

Comments: 47

Impetus at Derby?

Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:29 am by Cyrus The Adequate

Anyone interested ? 7th & 8th October at a new venue - Bruntingthorpe …

Comments: 11

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:32 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sun 01 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 02 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 03 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 04 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 05 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 06 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 07 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 08 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 09 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 10 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 11 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 12 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 13 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 14 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 15 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 16 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 17 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 18 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 19 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 20 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 21 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 22 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 23 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 24 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 25 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 26 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 27 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 28 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 29 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 30 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 31 Jul 2018 

  •